Spring, and Baseball has arrived!!!!!!

flowers

So yesterday I went to the Chicago Whitesox game, as I was standing by the bullpen watching Jake Peavy warm up, in walks their Catcher Tyler Flowers. After shooting several shots of Jake Peavy throwing, and Bobby Thigpen who is still the Whitesox all time saves leader. I decided to snap off a few shots of Tyler Flowers the Whitesox Catcher. If you are friends with me on Facebook, or follow my blog you know I love sports, especially baseball, and my Chicago Whitesox even more. I decided no editing would be done to this photo, because I thought it captured the moment well, and so here it is straight out of the camera. No tricks, no editing, just a plain and simple photograph of our own Tyler flowers. Who not only hit a homerun yesterday, in which they won the game 5-2 over the Kansas City Royals. He also hit one in the opening day game vs Kansas City. Today he hit 1 single, got walked twice, and hit by a pitch, but all fur null, we lost today 3-1. thanks for reading this, and hopefully you enjoy my blog.

Leave a Reply

