My Daughter Graduates 8th Grade Tonight!

brianna

So today I am a proud father of an 8th Grade Graduate for a second time, last year at this time my oldest became an 8th grade graduate, and now its my middle child, and my second daughter. It seems like just yesterday I was holding her, and looking into her eyes for the very first time. My daughter has been one of my pride, and joys. Next year she moves on to become a freshman in high school. I am so proud of her, she has become an amazing person, and has become a great clarinet player, and also sings in chorus.

I was the first to gaze into her beautiful eyes the day she was born. My daughter was born  a month premature, and was a little over 5 pounds at birth. She was a tiny little thing, and still is. She has never let her size stop her, or get in her way. She has learned to be an amazing cook to. We have had many good moments together, from holding her, to her teaching me, yes you heard that right she has taught me a few things, but the one thing she taught me last year was how to use an open faced reel while fishing!.

I think my kids are the most amazing kids in the world!!! I could write, and write about my daughter, but I just want her to know that I love her, and am VERY, VERY PROUD OF HER!!!.

Leave a Reply

